Candadian Short Screenplay Competition Announces Top 25
By Year of the Skunk Productions
Mar 23, 2009, 11:56

The Canadian Short Screenplay Competition has announced the 25 scripts that have advanced to their final round of competition.

No Assembly Required written by Michelle Sz
The Lobby written by Carolynne A. Ciceri
The Information Age written by Daren Foster
Dead Adam written by Jordan Kaufman
Gangster No. 7 written by Daren Foster
Rusted Pyre written by Daniel Audet
Seeing In The Dark written by Gordon Pengilly
Roos written by Randy Gross
The Final Guardian written by Scott Merrow & Paula Merrow
Scent written by David Chase
Midnight With Murch written by William Beaton
Standstill written by Evan Jobb
The Innovator, or 11 Things to do with a Rubber Ball written by Basil Godevenos
The Last Laugh written by Shikha Makan
Only Twice written by William Webb
No Man's Land written by David Carey
Planning Meeting written by Jonah Jones
Do You Want To Know A Secret? written by Frank Thorburn
Caesar's Lament written by Nick Kelly
Dial Tone written by Johnathan Paul Guyett
Raise You One Dead Body written by Marjory Kaptanoglu
The House on Arch Lane written by Janet Heatherington
Ooh La La written by Scott Merrow & Paula Merrow
Spyhole written by Johnathan Paul Guyett
Snow written by Kathy Thomas

Contest info: Candadian Short Screenplay Competition

© Copyright 2003 by