ScriptShark Announces 2005 Contest Winners
By ScriptShark
Apr 12, 2006, 07:10

Prison of the Damned", a horror zombie screenplay by Nicole Jones, has been named the winner of the GRAND PRIZE of the 2005 ScriptShark Insider screenwriting competition, which includes a $3,000 cash prize, and a trip to Los Angeles where Nicole will join manager Colin O’Reily in developing and pitching a movie idea to pitch to the ScriptShark Insider Board.

First prize was awarded to “Brazen”, penned by Akiva Penaloza and S. Watson Maher.

Second prize was awarded to Cat Bistransin for “Almost An American”.

Runners Up were Brus Messinger’s “Road 2 Y” and Jim Barnes’ “Change of Dreams”.

Contest Info: Scriptshark Insider Screenplay Competition

© Copyright 2003 by