Spec Scriptacular Announces South Africa Competition Winners
Jan 30, 2004, 16:06

TV Writer.Com's staff of South African judges has chosen the WINNERS in the First Spec Scriptacular South Africa Competition:

First Place (tie):
MARATHON BOY by Machua Koinange - TV Movie
FLAG: Episode 1 by Robert Cheetham - Pilot

Second Place:
THE BRIDE TO BE by Willie Esterhuizen - TV Movie

Third Place:
RAINBOW NATION by Ter Hollmann & Nick Hulley - Pilot

Honorary Mention:
GENERATIONS: What About the Baby? by Sello Daniel Leshope - Soap Opera Episode

Honorary Mention:
JEEZ LOUISE by Claire Anne Letoret-Pead - TV Movie

© Copyright 2003 by