Writers Network Announces 11th Annual Screenplay & Fiction Competition Finalists
By Audrey Kelly, Writers Network Screenplay Competition
Dec 17, 2004, 09:05

The Finalists are:

Sonny Anyaso - Law & Order: Gold Digger

Frank Baldwin - Sex, Drugs & Hemingway

Stephen Blackburn - Rock of Abandon

David Matthew Case - Without a Trace: Apocalypse Then

Thomas Drotar - Mother of Pearl

Billy Fox & Aaron Schnore - Sea of Trees

Michael Gaylin- The Cover

Erin Molinksy- Vineyard Sound

More on The Writers Network Screenwriting Contest

© Copyright 2003 by