Flat Shoe Entertainment 2003 Winners Announced
By Flat Shoe Entertainment
Apr 15, 2004, 22:26

The Winners are:

Grand Prize Winner: HITCHED written by Gary and Beth Hoover (USA)

Second: A SIMPLE MAN WITH A SIMPLE PLAN written by Jeffrey Robert Davis (USA)

Third: NINE ZEROS written by Melissa Howell (USA)

Fourth: VOYAGE OF THE BEN AND REBECCA written by Stephen Salada (USA)

Fifth: THE ABSENCE OF VONNEGUT written by Brian Forrest (USA)

Sixth: PRESENT PERFECT CONTINUOUS written by Spencer Beglarian (USA)

Seventh: DARK HORSE written by Kurt Smith (USA)

Eighth: FREEDOM CALIFORNIA written by Kirsten Sheridan (IRELAND)

Ninth: SHY'NISTRA written by Philip Daay (USA)

Tenth: THE SPELLING BEE written by Sean Tweedley (CANADA)

© Copyright 2003 by